57.Kanam(dubbed from Tamil)

Published On: January 5, 2018   |   Posted By:

57.Kanam(dubbed from Tamil)

Banner:- Lyca Productions

Release date:-27.04.2018

Censor Rating:-“U/A”

Cast:- Naga Shourya, Sai Pallavi

Directed by:- A L Vijay.

Music:- Sam C S

Producers:-Lyca Productions

Nizam Distributors:- Sri Venkateswara Films(Dil Raju)

Nizam Theaters:-49


Pre Release Event Video:

Pre Release Event Photos:

Songs List:
Song no.1 :- ‘Jo Lali jo’. Lyrics are penned by Krishna Madineni. Singer:-Swagatha S Krishnan.

Song no.2 :- ‘Sanjali’. Lyrics are penned by Krishna Madineni. Singers:-Aravind Srinivas,Anu Anand.

Song no.3 :- ‘Kaname’. Lyrics are penned by Krishna Madineni. Singer:-Latha Krishna.

Song no.4 :- ‘Voice of Kanam’.  Singers:- Chennai Orchestra.

Song no.5 :- ”Sound of Revenge.   Singers:- Chennai Orchestra.

Theaters List: