Aaradugula Bullet Movie Release in June

Published On: May 29, 2017   |   Posted By:

Aaradugula Bullet Movie Release in JuneAaradugula-Bullet

Action hero Gopichand’s sensational combination with mass director B Gopal titled as ‘Aaradugula Bullet’ is dressing up for a big release on 9th June 2017.

B Gopal is a person who leads the way in presentation of mass films. Aaradugula Bullet will be one more trendsetting film in his career with commercial action presented with a new face.

Gopichand and Nayanthara is the lead pair with Prakash Raj, Brahmanandam, Kota Srinivasa Rao, Abhimanyu Singh, Chalapati Rao, Salim Baig, Uttej, Jayaprakash Reddy, Feroz Abbasi, Rama Prabha, Surekha Vani, Sana, Sandhya Janak, Madhu Nandan in the support cast.

Musical score is by Mani Sharma. Cinematography is by Bala Murugan. Editing by Kotagiri Venkateswara Rao. Story written by Vakkantham Vamsi. Dialogues are penned by Abburi Ravi. Fights are by Kanal Kannan. Art is by Narayana Reddy. Screenplay and direction are by B.Gopal. Tandra Ramesh is the producer on Jaya Balajee Real Media Banner.