Allu Ramalingaiah National Award 2016 for Dasari Narayana Rao

Published On: March 15, 2017   |   Posted By:

Allu Ramalingaiah National Award 2016 for Dasari Narayana Rao

Popular Director,actor,producer and politician Dasarari Narayana Rao is going to be honoured with Allu Ramalingaiah National Award for the year 2016. This award to be presented at a special event to be held today,the 15th March  in Ravindra Bharathi,Hyderabad.Mega Star Chiranjeevi will  the chief guest for the event.

Allu Ramalingaiah National award has been instituted in the year 2004 in his memory to be given to best comedians/actors/film personalities every year.

List of Film Personalities honoured with Allu Ramalingaiah Award:

01.Brahmanandam(Comedian – 2005))
02.Jhon Lever(Hindi Comedian – 2006)
03.Rajendra Prasad(Comedy Hero – 2007)
04.K.Vishwanath(Director – 2008)
05.Padhmanabham(comedian – 2009)
06.E V V Sathyanarayana(director – 2010)
07.K Sathyanarayana(actor – 2011)
08.Tanikella Bharani(actor – 2012)
09.Kota Srinivasa Rao(actor – 2013)
10.Paruchuri Brothers(Writers -2014)
11.S P Balasubramanyam(Singer/actor – 2015)



Naatu Kodi Movie Theatrical Trailer Review
Nenorakam Movie Trailer Review