Avasarala Srinivas Movie Ami Tumi Release in June

Published On: May 8, 2017   |   Posted By:

Avasarala Srinivas Movie Ami Tumi Release in JuneAvasarala-Srinivas-Movie-Ami-Tumi-Release-in-June

Avasarala Srinivas movie directed by Mohankrishna titled.”Ami tumi’ that was launched on 1st February 2017 has completed its entire shooting part.Now will be in to post production process.This Innovative screwball comedy movie is getting dressed up for a big release on 1st June 2017.Ami Tumi first single Ayya Baaboi composed by Mani Sharma will be directly released into the market on 10th May 2017. Remaining details on audio, trailer launch, pre release event are to be announced very soon.

Adivi Sesh, Avasarala Srinivas, Vennela Kishore,Eesha,Aditi Mayakal are in the main lead cast. Tanikella Bharani, Ananth, Madhu Mani, Kedar Shankar, Venu Gopal, Shyamala, Tanikella Bhargav, Thadivelu are in the support cast

Musical score is by Mani Sharma. Cinematography is by P G Vinda. Marthand K Venkatesh is the editor.Lyrics are penned by Sirivennela Seetharama Sastry. Story,screenplay,dialogues and direction are by Mohan Krishna Indraganti.KC Narasimha Rao is the producer on Green Tree Production Banner.