B Nagi Reddy Award for Raj Kandukuri

Published On: March 20, 2017   |   Posted By:

B Nagi Reddy Award for Raj KandukuriB-Nagi-Reddy-Award-for-Raj-Kandukuri

Rak Kandukuri,the producer of the movie ‘Pelli Choopulu'(2016) is selected for the B  Nagi Reddy award.This is going to be presented on 16th April 2017 in Rajahmundry.


The B N Reddy award is instituted in his memory by his son B Venkatrami Reddy ,Chairman of Vijaya Medical and Educational Trust in 2012 being the birth centenary year of B Nadgi Reddy to honor the great producers.

The first B N Reddy award recipient was Dil Raju as producer for ‘Mr.Perfect(2011).The 2nd award was given to Sai Korrapati,the producer of ‘Eega’(2012).The third recipient was B V S N Prasad,the producer of ‘Attharintiki Daredi'(2013).The fourth recipients are Nallamalapu Bujji and Dr.Venkateswara Rao, the producers of the movie’Race Gurram’(2014).





Malayalam Run Baby Run is Dubbed in to Telugu as Black Money
Vaisakham Movie Songs List