B V S N Prasad Honored With B Nagi Reddy Award

Published On: April 21, 2014   |   Posted By:

B V S N Prasad Honored With  B Nagi Reddy AwardB V S N Prasad Honored With B Nagi Reddy Award

B Nagi Reddy Award function was held at Sathyasai Nigmagamam, Hyderabad on 20th April 2014.The event started with presentation of old melodies from the movies produced by B Nagi Reddy by Madhavapeddhi Suresh Troupe.B V S N Prasad,B Venkatrami Reddy,B Rajendra Prsad,Ramesh Prasad,Gollapudi Maruthi Rao,S Janaki,Venkatesh,Tanikella Bharani,Vetern director Singeetham Srinivasa Rao were present at the event along with many invitees.

An Audio-Visual on the great Producer B N Reddy was screened.

he veteran producer B Rajendra Prasad presented the award to B V S N Prasad,the producer of the big family entertainer ‘Attharintiki Daredi’ released in 2013.Actor Venkatesh honored B V S N Prasad with a Shawl.

The popular producer Bhogavalli Prasad was honored with a cash award of Rs.1.5 lakhs and a Memento.

The B N Reddy award is instituted in his memory by his son B Venkatrami Reddy ,Chairman of Vijaya Medical and Educational Trust in 2012 being the birth centenary year of B Nadgi Reddy to honor the great producers.

The first B N Reddy award receipt-ant was Dil Raju as producer for ‘Mr.Perfect(2011).The 2nd award was given to Sai Korrapati,the producer of ‘Eega’(2012).

Businessoftollywood.com congratulates this popular producer B V S N Prasad for being honored with B N Reddy award(2014)