Bluff Master Trailer

Published On: December 8, 2018   |   Posted By:

Sathya Dev,Nanditha Swetha AdithyaMenon,Prudhvi,Brahmaji,Sijju,Chaitanya Krishna,Dhan Raj,Srir ama Reddy,Fish Venkat are in the support cast.

Musical score is by Sunil Kashyap. Cinematography is by Dasaradhi Sivendra. Editing is by Naveen Nooli.Story is by H.D.Vinodh. Additional dialogues are written by Pulagam Chinnarayana. Dialogues,Screenplay and direction are by Gopi Ganesh Pattabi. Ramesh Pillai is the producer on Abhishek Films Banner.