Chi La Sow Movie Mellaga Mellaga Song

Published On: July 13, 2018   |   Posted By:

Chi La Sow Movie Mellaga Mellaga Song

With this film, actor Rahul Ravindran debuts as director and Ruhani Sharma is being introduced as lead actress to Telugu cinema.

Leading production house, Annapurna Studios is collaborating with Siruni Cine Corporation for ‘Chi La Sow’ and is releasing the film.

The teaser of ‘Chi La Sow’ has garnered good response. The film’s shooting has been wrapped up and the post-production is in final stages. Prashanth Vihari composes music.

Sushanth, Ruhani Sharma, Vennela Kishore, Jaya Prakash, Sanjay Swaroop, Rohini, Anu Hasan, Rahul Ramakrishna and Vidyu Raman are in the cast.

Musical score is by  Prashant R Vihari. Cinematography is by M. Sukumar. Editing is by Chota K Prasad.Art is by Vinod Varma. Screenplay and direction are by  Rahul Ravindran. Jaswanth Nadipalli, Bharat Kumar Malasala, Hari Pulijala are the producers on Siruni Cine Corporation,Annapurna Studios Banners.