Ee Maya Peremito Movie Release in September

Published On: August 24, 2018   |   Posted By:

Ee Maya Peremito Movie Release in September

“Ee Maya Peremito’ movie supposed to be released on 24th August 2018 is postponed. The fresh release date as decided and  announced by the producer is 7th September 2018.

Rahul Vijay is making his cinematic debut with Ee Maya Peremito that stars Kavya Thapar as the female lead.

Rahul Vijay, Kavya Thapar, Murali Sharma, Rajendra Prasad, Rallapalli, Eswari Rao, Pavitra Lokesh, Satyam Rajesh, Josh Ravi, Kadambari Kiran are in the cast

Music: Mani Sharma,Cinematography: Shyam K. Naidu,Editor: Naveen Nooli,Art: Chinna,Fights: Vijay,Lyrics: Srimani,Story,screenplay,dialogues and direction are by Ramu Koppula. Divya Vijay is the producer on VS Creative Works Banner