Lakshmi Movie Audio Launched

Published On: August 14, 2018   |   Posted By:

Lakshmi Movie Audio Launched

The audio of ‘Lakshmi’ movie was launched on 12th August 2018 in Hyderabad.

Murali Mohan,Krish,VV Vinayak,MLA Rasamayi Balakishan,Prabhu Deva,C Kalyan,Ditya Bhande,AL Vijay were present at the event.

Prabhudeva starrer Tamil movie ‘Lakshmi’ is getting released in Telugu with the same title.

The two teasers and songs which were released earlier got superb response and decent expectations are on the movie.

Producer C Kalyan has announced the theatrical release on  24th August 2018.

Prabhudeva, Aishwarya Rajesh, Kovai Sarala, Ditya Bhande, Salman Yusuff Khan, Chams, Akshat Singh, Jeet Das and Sam Paul are in the cast

Musical score is by  Sam CS.Cinematography is by Nirav Shah.Editing is by Anthony. Story,screenplay and direction are by AL Vijay. C Kalyan, Prateek Chakravorty, Shruti Nallappa and R. Ravindran are the producers on CK Entertainments, Pramod Films and Trident Arts Banners.