Naa Peru Surya Movie Song Release on Republic Day

Published On: January 19, 2018   |   Posted By:

Naa Peru Surya Movie Song Release on Republic Day

Naa Peru Surya movie ‘Sainika’ song is going to be on 26th January 2018 with a salute to our soldiers.

Allu Arjun’s movie ‘Naa Peru Surya’ that was launched on 14th June 2017 is progressing well with its shooting schedules.

The unit is planning for its release on 27th April 2018.

Anu Emmanuel is roped in as the heroine for Allu Arjun.

Sarath Kumar,Arjun Sarja,Vennela Kishore,Boman Irani,Nadhiya  are in the support cast.

Popular Tollywood writer Vakkantham Vamsi is getting introduced as director.

Bollywood music directors Vishal and Sekhar are composing music. Cinematography is by Rajeev Ravi. Editing is by Kotagiri Venkateswara Rao. Lyricist is Ramajogayya Sastry. Fights are by Ram-Lakshman. Story,screenplay,dialogues and direction are by Vakkantham Vamsi. Lagadapati Sridhar is the producer on Rama lakshmi Cine Creations Banner.Bunny Vasu is the co-producer. Nagababu is the presenter.