Routine Love Story Audio Launched

Published On: October 22, 2012   |   Posted By:

Routine Love Story

Routine Love Story Audio Launched. ‘LBW‘ fame director Praveen Sattaru upcoming film ‘Routine Love Story’ audio launched recently at Hyderabad. Audio CD was released by Nitin, presented to Rana Daggubati. Thammareddy Bharadwaj, Aadi, Deva Katta, D S Rao, Anantha Sriram, Krishna Chinni, Sandeep Kishan, Micky J Meyer, Nandini Reddy and Regina have attended this event.

Routine Love Story is produced by Chanakya Bhuneti on Working Dream Production Banner. Music is scored by Micky j Meyer.

Sandeep Kishan and Regina are in main leads. M S NarayanaChandra MohanKavithaJhansiVennela Kishore and Thagubothu Ramesh are in the supporting cast.

Click Here for Routine Love Story Theatrical Trailer.

Click Here for Routine Love Story Audio Launch Videos.

Click Here for Routine Love Sory Audio Launch Photos.

Click Here for Routine Love Story Movie Wallpapers.

Routine Love Story